Everyone's Downtown

Main Street Kent KSU Hotel & Conference Center Kent State University

Take a mini tour here!

flipagram

Main Street Kent has the best places to eat and things to do in downtown Kent, OH, including unique restaurants and food, live music, bars, events and shopping. There’s something for everyone in downtown Kent!

flipagram Facebook_logo Twitter-Logo-4 instagram-logo-png theblogiconbluebox

The 10th annual Main Street Kent Art & Wine Festival

will be held on Sat., June 4th, from 12-10pm. Event goers can purchase 10 taste tickets & a commemorative wine tasting glass for $20.00. Additional taste tickets are $1.00 each.

artist app MSK Art & Wine 2016small

Live Music 

 

12:00 - Randy Horvath

1:45 - Diana Chittester and the Boys - www.dianachittester.com

3:30 - Ian Penter - www.reverbnation.com/ianpenter

5:15 - Opus 216 - www.opus216.wordpress.com

7:00 - Hey Mavis - www.heymavis.com

8:45 - Brent Kirby & His Luck - www.brentkirby.com

Food Vendors

 

Brimfield Bread Oven - www.brimfieldbreadoven.com

Kent Cheesemonger - www.kentcheesemonger.com

Premier Crepes - www.premiercrepes.com

Popped! - www.shoppopped.com

Scratch - free range food - more info

 

 

ctk bw th Klaben_AutoStores_Logo_BW ametek-power Cota logo blue

Media Sponsors:

Wineries

 

Barrel Run Crossing - www.brxwinery.com

Gervasi Vineyard - www.gervasivineyard.com

Grape and Granary - www.grapeandgranary.com

Maize Valley - www.maizevalley.com

The Winery at Wolf Creek - www.wineryatwolfcreek.com

Troutman Vineyards - www.troutmanvineyards.com

It's Your Winery - www.itsyourwinery.com

McAlpine Meadery - www.mcalpinemead.com

Artists

 

Christopher Weigand - Little Grey Cat Studio

Alexander Draven - The ExCB

Janet Hallaran - Art Glass Fusion

Wendy Mullen - Love of SparkLynn

Bethany Homrighaus - Beethings Studio Jewelry

Karla Furrer - Bella Studio

D.M. Christman-Resch - Angelica's Earth Porcelain Jewelry

Tim Haviland - Birds Head Forge

Jared Abell - Abell Properties, LLC

Joan Phillips - Joan Phillips Stained Glass

Scott Ward - S. Ward Ceramics

Dawn Eves - Dawn Eves Photography

Laura Hogan - Crystal Rock Designs

Nancy Luken - Nancy Luken

Bryn Young - Larry & Boo's Emporium

Kay Phelps - Plan 10 Photo Design

Bernadette Glorioso - Art by Bernadette Glorioso

Jennifer Baskin - J. Baskin Studio

Zach Marksz & Ally England - www.markszco.com

David Shafron - Darbynwoods Fine Woodworking

Dean Myton - Ironwood & Vine Studio

Andrea Pollack - Windows in the Woods Workshop

Megan Nelson - 10th Floor Treasures

Moriah Bruening - Mo Metals

Martha Regula - Designs by Martha

Krystal Tomlinson- Live.Dream.Create

Carolina Forman - Sticky Stones Pottery

Aidan Ruth - Alifair Jewelry

Chris Deighan - Chris Deighan Art

Christine Lucas - Lucas Clay Studio

Maryssa Moczan - Maryssa Moczan Studios

Trey Gehring & Larrie King - Sparrow Haus

Dawn Bennett

Rachel Jernigan

Eddie Harris

Ashley Smith - Arcene Designs

Deanne Conley - Natural Wonder Design

Anne Sojak - DD Metal Works

Kerrie Rusnak - Kreative Fibers

Elaine Vega - Very Vega

Jasmine Kornel

Matt Unger - Matt Unger Photography

Naser Madi

Lead Sponsors:

hdr-recordpub Hometown-bank mckay squirrel with text

Supporting Sponsors:

SOACAG_O_4C wnir wksu